Breeder Directory

AngusPRO are a group of 24 united New Zealand Angus studs who take a progressive and scientific approach to breeding…

~ Cleardale ~ Focus Genetics ~ Kakahu ~ Kauri Downs ~ Lake Farm Genetics ~ Mount Linton ~ Ngaputahi ~ Puketi ~ Ranui ~ Ranui W ~ Rimanui Farms ~ Rissington ~ Seven Hills ~ Stokman ~ Storth Oaks ~ Takapoto ~ Te Mania ~ The Sisters ~ Totaranui ~ Twin Oaks ~ Wairere ~ Waitangi ~ Waiwhero ~ Whangara ~

Cleardale

Genes for profit

Ben Todhunter

Cleardale Station, 29 Double Hill Run Road, Rakaia.

P. +64 21 140 3760

E. genesforprofit@gmail.com

Kakahu

Ethical, sustainable, next generation

Tom Hargreaves

1422 Winchester Hanging Rock Road, Geraldine.

P. +64 27 692 3451 / +64 3 697 4979

E. tom@kakahuangus.com

www.kakahuangus.com

KauriDowns Angus

Dave Fogarty

475 Ngutumanga Road, Te Aroha.

P. +64 27 206 6931

E. kauridowns@xtra.co.nz

Lake Farm Genetics

Progressive genetics enhancing eating quality

Colin Brown

2291 Maungatautari Road, Cambridge.

P. +64 27 575 0301

E. colinbr@gmail.com

lakefarmgenetics.co.nz

Mount Linton

The best carcass in the business

Ceri Lewis

Mount Linton Station, Ohai, Southland.

P. +64 21 678 809

E. clewis@mountlinton.co.nz or admin office@mountlinton.co.nz

mountlinton.co.nz

Ngāputahi

Genetically superior seedstock

Forbes & Angus Cameron

Pohangina Road, Manawatu.

P. Forbes +64 6 329 4050 / Angus +64 6 329 4711

E. cameronfamily@inspire.net.nz

Puketi

Bending the curve for peace of mind

Craig Davie-Martin

62 Taylor Road, Waiotira.

P. Craig +64 27 4733 765 / Don +64 27 4992 838

E. puketi@actrix.co.nz

Ranui & Ranui W

Internationally proven from sea level to snow line

Lindsay & Maria Johnstone

662 Rangitatau East Rd, Wanganui.

P. Lindsay +64 27 445 3211 / Maria +64 27 610 5348

E. ranui.w@farmside.co.nz

ranuiangus.co.nz

Rimanui Farms

Lester Wright

Private Bag 92142, Victoria Street West, Auckland.

P. +64 21 669 144

E. lesterw@rimanui.co.nz

Rissington

Daniel Absolom

55 Soldiers Settlement Road, Rissington.

P. Daniel +64 21 989 067 / Office +64 6 8395 834

E. daniel@rissington.com

rissington.com

Seven Hills

Tough cattle, tender beef

Bryan Bendall

1167 Mangaone Valley Road, Pahiatua.

P. +64 6 375 8583

E. sevenhills@inspire.net.nz

sevenhillsangus.co.nz

Stokman

Maternal strength with power & performance

Mark & Sherrie Stokman

161 Hossack Road Ext, Rotorua.

P. +64 7 333 2446 / Mark +64 27 640 4028 / Sherrie +64 27 499 7692 / Jake +64 27 787 4008

E. mtkiwi@farmside.co.nz

Storth Oaks

Beef by genetics

Tim & Kelly Brittain

524 Paewhenua Road, Otorohanga.

P. Tim +64 27 593 5387 / Kelly +64 27 592 5588

E. tim@storthoaks.co.nz

storthoaks.co.nz

Takapoto

Just better beef

Sam LeCren

2000 Maungatautari Road, Cambridge.

P. +64 27 474 9989 / +64 7 870 2702

E. sam@takapoto.co.nz

takapoto.co.nz

Te Mania

Breeding better beef

Will Wilding

290 Conway Flat Road, Parnassus.

P. +64 27 826 4015

E. will@temania.co.nz

temania.co.nz

The Sisters

Hamish Haugh

470 Sisters Road, Cheviot.

P. +64 27 4399 725 / +64 3 319 2873

E. lmhaugh@xtra.co.nz

Totaranui

Daimien Reynolds

82321 State Highway 2, Pahiatua.

P. +64 21 430 710 / +64 6 376 8400

E. bulls@totaranuistud.co.nz

totaranuistud.co.nz

Twin Oaks

Roger & Susan Hayward

Waipapa Station, 163 Clemett Road, Te Akau.

P. Roger +64 27 6855 989 / Susan +64 27 274 5636

E. twinoaksangus@gmail.com

twinoaksangus.co.nz

Wairere

Cedric Lander

Hawera, Taranaki.

P. +64 6 272 2899 / +64 21 144 3862

E. cedriclander@yahoo.co.nz

Waitangi

John, Joss & Phil Bayly

98 Bayly Road, Waitangi.

P. +64 9 402 7552 / + 64 27 474 3185

E. jbayly@xtra.co.nz

waitangiangus.co.nz

Waiwhero

Improving carcass data while retaining constitution

Charles Pattison

1436 Farm Road, Waipukurau.

P. +64 6 868 8863 / +64 27 277 8350

E. waiwhero@xtra.co.nz

Whangara

Bred for better beef

Tom Sanson and Andrew Cribb

25 Andrews Road, Whangara, Gisborne.

P. +64 27 248 9098

E. tom@whangaraangus.co.nz

www.whangaraangus.co.nz